Navn Bústað Tlf. E-mail. Bólkar

Árni Andreasen

Tórshavn

222470

afandreas@gmail.com

B og Bv

Bjarki O. Johannesen

Tórshavn

214845

bjarki_65@hotmail.com

A,B,C,D,E,Bv,Dv og RF

John Christiansen

Tórshavn

214775

forarasetrid@gmail.com

A,B,C,D,E,Bv,Dv og RF

Rúni Christiansen

Tórshavn

214765

forarasetrid.runi@gmail.com

B,C,D,E,Bv,Dv,RF og FH

Ólavur Arge

Tórshavn

214002

olavur.a@gmail.com

B og Bv

Benny Ejdesgaard

Tórshavn

737475

info@koyrilararin.fo

A,B,Bv,RF og FH

Bergur Joensen

Tórshavn

261726

Info@koyr.fo

B,Bv, RF og FH

Birgir Andersen

Argir

216021

koyrifralara@koyrifralara.com

B,Bv, RF og FH

Jari Lykke

Oyrabakki

590500

jari@kallnet.fo 

B og Bv

Mikkjal Hansen

Hósvík

595999

mik@kallnet.fo

B,Bv, RF og FH

Andrea Isaksen

Søldarfjørður

211687

kiki@post.olivant.fo

A,B,Bv og RF

Hugo Kristiansen

Runavík

221221

hugo@post.olivant.fo

A,B og Bv

Karl Rasmussen

Skála

225225

akskulin@gmail.com

B,Bv og RF

J. Birgit Nattestad

Miðvágur

533933

birgit.nattestad@skulin.fo

B og Bv

Jens Pauli Rein

Sørvágur

218833

jpkoyr@post.olivant.fo

B,Bv og RF

Olga F. Jensen

Klaksvík

216667

olgajensen6@gmail.com

B,Bv og RF

Jóhan Sjóstein

Klaksvík

777779

johan.sjostein@gmail.com

B,C,D,E,Bv,Dv og RF

Manni Høgnesen

Klaksvík

777777

manni_kan@olivant.fo

B,C,D,E,Bv,Dv og RF

Alvi Mortensen

Tvøroyri

221199

alvi.mortensen@skulin.fo

B,Bv og RF

Áki Dimon

Tvøroyri

221463

dimon@post.olivant.fo

A, B og Bv

Róland Joensen

Hvalba

585756

roland.joensen@skulin.fo

B,Bv og RF